(27 Ratings & Reviews)
Committed to your health and fitness

Contact Us

Let’s get started

Reviews

Weightless Training Ground

(5.0) Overall Rating

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying...

Kim M

I am a few weeks in with this gym. I feel great and stronger already and my body is looking more fit. Brian is so knowledgeable and awesome to work with. Brian is the best!!! I highly recommend this gym

2/17/2023

Maureen G

5/5

Great trainers and nutrition counseling fantastic! The nutrition advice and individualized work out plan has improved my health and quality of life! Thank you Brian and Jeremy!

1/11/2023

Shoeb A

πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒIf you need a personal trainer who knows his stuff, who can customize an exercise program for you and who gives you total attention during the whole session, then Jeremy at WeighLess is the perfect choice.

12/6/2022

meera p

5/5

It’s a great gym. The personal trainer and the nutritionist with their knowledge motivated and helped me reach my goal where I wanted to be. I would definitely recommend this gym.

12/3/2022

meera p

5/5

It's a great gym. The personal trainer and the nutritionist with their knowledge motivated and helped me reach my goal where I wanted to be. I would definitely recommend this gym.

12/1/2022

Maureen G

5/5

Excellent owners who help you set realistic and achievable exercise and nutrition goals. I have been a member since February 2022 and have never felt this good physically. And I belong to the over 55 club!

11/28/2022

Andrew T

5/5

I came to Weightless to get back in shape after a minor sports-related injury. The trainers were well-knowledged in muscle isolation and rehabilitation. They really focus on building strength and confidence in their clientele. Facilities and equipment are clean and modern as well. Would reccomend!

11/22/2022

Stephen H

5/5

Experienced trainers, great equipment, strong focus on the individual

11/21/2022

Christina G

5/5

Amazing gym! Incredible trainers that are so attentive to your needs. They are so thoughtful and help you work out each muscle. Such a clean gym too! Highly recommend

11/21/2022

Justin G

5/5

Joined other gyms in the past but never knew where to start. Everyone else seemed to be a pro or a novice like myself. I quit trying to get in shape until I was recommended Weightless. This gym changed my life. They don’t just teach you exercises but walk you through a nutrition plan. I now have confidence and skills to continue my fitness journey.

11/21/2022

Eric T

5/5

Excellent gym. Great trainers who actually care for their clients, they help with so much of the process of training especially for weakling beginners like me. Definitely a better option than planet fitness. Vending machine could have better options though.

11/21/2022

josh p

5/5

Loved the experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The gym is quiet and clean. They helped me obtain my dream weight of 185lb. Would highly recommend. πŸ™

11/21/2022

Michael D

5/5

Clean gym, friendly staff, great spot to train

11/21/2022

Celia V

5/5

Loved the experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The gym is quiet and clean. They helped me obtain my dream weight of 185lb. Would highly recommend. πŸ™

11/21/2022

REPLY FROM THE BUSINESS

Thank You, we really appreciate it

Talina L

5/5

This gym is amazing! Being a beginner at the gym can be really nerve wracking, but the trainers made sure I was comfortable and always helped out. The gym is very clean as well πŸ™‚

11/21/2022

REPLY FROM THE BUSINESS

Thank You!

Paula E

5/5

Thank you for a fantastic workout experience, I owe Brian my success. The expertise and guidance that Brian provides through my strength training sessions have been amazing. He consistent updates and redesigns my sessions to keeps me progressing consistently. The results have been terrific. Brian is an excellent fitness trainer. His effort for making me stronger and fit are awesome. His knowledge about maintaining good health and sharing & communication is really helping out a lot. In addition to fitness he also knows and share nutrition diet plan for having good health

1/21/2022

REPLY FROM THE BUSINESS

Thank You, we really appreciate it!

Brandon E

5/5

Great trainers who understand their clients needs and goals Could not recommend it enough

1/21/2022

REPLY FROM THE BUSINESS

Thank You, we really appreciate it